Our People

Guided by a diverse board of leading engineers.

Administered by nationally recognized leaders in education and experienced engineers.

Supported by engineering students from the nation's top colleges and universities.

Team members

Dr. Timothy J. McNiff

Executive Director

Megan E. Barrett

Program Director

Kristine T. Budill

Curriculum Director

Constance B. Chiplock

Program Coordinator

Monica San Martin

Program Coordinator


Richa Singhal

Engineer Presenter

Milton Davis

Engineer Presenter

Mary Muldowney Jarratt

Engineer Presenter

Travis Sluss

Engineer Presenter

Joanna Caudle

Engineer Presenter

Edgar Martinez

Engineer Presenter

Michelle Ming

Engineer Presenter

Vivek Bhargava

Engineer Presenter


Zandy Wong

Johns Hopkins University '24

Paul Gallup

Colorado School of Mines '22

Lauren Sawyer

Penn State University '22

Dylan Weber

Fairfield University, BS '21, MS '22

Gina Brusco

University of Notre Dame '23

Emma O'Shea

Bucknell University '23

Julian Centeno

SUNY Polytechnic Institute '23

Caroline Gillespie

University of Notre Dame '23

Board members

William A. Woodburn

Founder and Chairman of the Board
A Founding Partner, Global Infrastructure Partners

Jayanthi Iyengar

Chief Technology and Chief Quality Officer, CNH Industrial

Erik O. Einset

Operating Principal, Global Infrastructure Partners

Alexandra Coleman

Head of Optimization, Centrica

Telva M. McGruder

Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer, General Motors

a path to tomorrow.

Find out how your school can join the Engineering Tomorrow program.

Get involved